Brasserie Het Notelaerke

Open now
Reservation

You can order takeaway | Wellen

Try out Belgian food in a friendly atmosphere. We also offer French cuisine. We also have round the clock air-conditioning to keep you comfortable when it's too hot outside.

Your new favourite restaurant with WiFi

Our Belgian cuisine will give your tastebuds a meal to remember. You can choose from our wide range of refreshing drinks to go with your meal. Even our most demanding diners will enjoy our special local cuisine and various regional dishes. As a dessert or whenever you're in the mood, you can enjoy our rich chocolate as well as our heavenly desserts. We've always got a delicious dinner waiting for you. We have free WiFi so you can spend time online doing your favourite things or share your meal with the world.

Special dietary needs

Choose one of our vegetarian specialties, they're carefully prepared and exceptionally delicious. We also have a range of gluten-free and lactose-free dishes available, so that all our diners can find what they're looking for. Let us show you how important your needs are to us and just how delicious food with a special dietary requirement can be.

For an unforgettable meal

You can book a table with us and have peace of mind that your night will be as relaxed as planned. We are available via email give us a call at +3212214969 if you would like to reserve a table. Debit card or contactless payments as well as cash payments are accepted here. If you want, we can also prepare your order to go. We're open all week, except Mondays and Tuesdays.

Location

Click to display map

Your IP address will be sent to Google Maps.

Notelarestraat, 26, 3830 Wellen, Belgium

Make your reservation

+3212214969

Our opening times

Monday
closed
Tuesday
closed
Wednesday
05:00 PM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  05:00 PM – 09:30 PM
Thursday
11:30 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:30 PM
Friday
11:30 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:30 PM
Saturday
11:30 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:30 PM
Sunday
11:30 AM – 10:00 PM Kitchen  11:30 AM – 09:30 PM

Available payment options

Our services

Everything at a glance

Send us your message.

Please enter your name.
Please enter your e-mail address.
Please enter your phone number.
Please enter your subject.
Please enter your message.
Your message has been sent. We will get back to you soon.
Failed to send Message.
Twitter_Logo_Blue

Onze kaart is even niet toegankelijk voor afhaal tijdens Lockdown. We maken iedere week een nieuwe afhaalkaart met een aantal gerechten.

Brasserie Het Notelaerke

Actuellement ouvert

Vous pouvez commander à emporter | Wellen

Une soirée agréable avec des repas belges ? – Nos plats sont fraîchement préparés dans une ambiance authentique. Savourez également nos plats français. Nos salles climatisées sont parfaites pour une pause rafraîchissante pendant les vagues de chaleur.

Restaurant idéal avec wifi

Choisissez parmi les nombreuses recettes belges et variées et laissez-vous conquérir. Notre excellente cuisine s’accompagne d’une vaste gamme de plats et de boissons délicieuses. Nos excellents plats du terroir et nos plats régionaux variés réservent de belles surprises, même à nos hôtes les plus exigeants. Laissez-vous séduire le temps d’une pause au dessert par nos crêpes fraîches ou par nos desserts divins. Un déjeuner délicieux ou un dîner dans notre établissement ? Connectez-vous à notre wifi sans frais et restez en contact avec vos proches.

Une alimentation personnalisée

Nous proposons également des spécialités végétariennes à la carte afin de vous assurer une diversité de goûts. Si vous avez une allergie vous souhaitez ou devez vous alimenter sans lactose ou sans gluten. Nous avons quelque chose de délicieux à vous proposer. Vous serez surpris du nombre de possibilités de repas sains dont vous disposez.

Service à emporter disponible

Réservez donc une table. Nous serions heureux de vous accueillir dans notre restaurant design. Veuillez nous contacter directement par tél. au +3212214969. Chez nous, vous pouvez payer soit en espèces soit par carte de débit, paiement dématérialisé ou carte Maestro. Nos plats sont bien entendu disponibles à emporter. Le lundi, le mardi et le mercredi sont nos jours de repos. Tous les autres jours, nous serions heureux de vous servir.

Accès

Cliquer pour afficher la carte

Votre adresse IP sera envoyée à Google Maps.

Notelarestraat, 26, 3830 Wellen, Belgique

Faites votre Réservation

+3212214969

Nos Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi
fermé
Mardi
fermé
Mercredi
fermé
Jeudi
17:30 – 22:00 Cuisine  17:30 – 21:30
Vendredi
11:30 – 14:30 Cuisine  12:00 – 14:30
17:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:30
Samedi
17:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:30
Dimanche
11:30 – 14:30 Cuisine  12:00 – 14:30
17:00 – 22:00 Cuisine  17:00 – 21:30

Options de paiement disponibles

Nos services

Informations pratiques

Envoyez-nous un message.

Saisissez votre nom.
Saisissez votre adresse e-mail.
Saisissez votre numéro de téléphone.
Saisissez un objet.
Saisissez votre message.
Votre message a été envoyé. Nous vous répondrons prochainement.
Échec de l'envoi du message
Twitter_Logo_Blue